InsideBCI
Service Time: 11:00am
791 Rt 10E, Randolph, NJ 07869 (973) 607-1404
  • Register

Lost & Found

For the convenience of all we have now established an online Lost and Found. It can be accessed at http://insidebci.org/index.php/en/contact/lost-found.

 

 

 

Introducing Table

THE TABLE   FLYER

BCI Weather

Weather data OK.
Randolph
48 °F

Quotes

"The pessimist sees difficulty in every opportunity. The optimist sees the opportunity in every difficulty."

Winston Churchill

Inside Events

Fri Apr 18 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Easter Concert
Sat Apr 19 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Easter Concert
Sun Apr 20 @11:00AM - 12:30PM
Baptism
Fri Apr 25
Disaster Relief Training
Sat Apr 26
Disaster Relief Training
Sat May 03
Children's Ministry Seminar
Tue May 06
Breakfast for Randolph Township Employees (Staff)
Sat May 10
Men's Fellowship to prep for Mothers Day
Sun May 11
Mother's Day
Sat May 17
Evangelism Training

BCILive

Who's Online

We have 14 guests and no members online

Newsletters

If you would like to receive...


Receive HTML?