InsideBCI
Service Time: 11:00am
791 Rt 10E, Randolph, NJ 07869 (973) 607-1404
  • Register

BCILive Now On Roku

BCILIVE

 

Is now on Roku!

 

RokuLogo

https://owner.roku.com/add/BCI

 

Click the link above to add the BCI channel to your Roku account and start enjoying the convenience of watching BCI content on your television today! 

 

 

Lost & Found

For the convenience of all we have now established an online Lost and Found. It can be accessed at http://insidebci.org/index.php/en/contact/lost-found.

 

 

 

Introducing Table

THE TABLE   FLYER

BCI Weather

Weather data OK.
Randolph
75 °F

Quotes

Sincerity makes the very least person to be of more value than the most talented hypocrite.

 

C. H. Spurgeon

Inside Events

Sat Aug 02 @ 4:00PM - 09:00PM
Summer Festival
Mon Aug 04 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Vacation Bible School
Tue Aug 05 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Vacation Bible School
Wed Aug 06 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Vacation Bible School
Thu Aug 07 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Vacation Bible School
Fri Aug 08 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Vacation Bible School
Sun Aug 10
Friendship
Sat Aug 16
FSBAMNY Youth Camp
Sun Aug 17
FSBAMNY Youth Camp
Mon Aug 18
FSBAMNY Youth Camp

BCILive

Who's Online

We have 22 guests and no members online

Newsletters

If you would like to receive...


Receive HTML?